Steuerfachangestellte

 

Andrea Andreß

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-14

E-Mail: andress@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Norbert Arns

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-20

E-Mail: arns@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Hannelore Heller

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-15

E-Mail: heller@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Veronika Arns-Rotthoff

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-21

E-Mail: arns-rotthoff@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Leonie Kasper

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-36

E-Mail: kasper@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Justina Herfarth

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-13

E-Mail: herfarth@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Jana Möger

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-26

E-Mail: moeger@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Britta Kiparski

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-16

E-Mail: kiparski@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Dina Pflüger

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-16

E-Mail: pflueger@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Hakan Özarslan

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-23

E-Mail: oezarslan@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Anna-Lena Schmitz

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-15

E-Mail: schmitz@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Tanja Schwalm

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-18

E-Mail: schwalm@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Elisabeth Thamm

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-14

E-Mail: thamm@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Carolin Szigat

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-22

E-Mail: szigat@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Stefanie Wolf

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-40

E-Mail: wolf@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Waltraud Weiss

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-0

E-Mail: weiss@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de


 

Pantelis Tsoutsoulis

(Auszubildender)

Tel.: 02361 . 65 01-25

E-Mail: tsoutsoulis@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de

 

Marcel Stoerbrauk

(Auszubildender)

Tel.:  02361. 65 01-37

E-Mail: stoerbrauk@sozietaet-hoevelmann.de

 
 
zurück nach oben
realisiert von Blickfang Grafikdesign mit editly.